Moneyball All-Stars - Moneyball for Government

By investing limited taxpayer dollars in programs that work, we can improve outcomes for children, their families and communities across the country.

Bipartisan leaders from the public and private sectors have joined our All-Star lineup to tell government at all levels that it’s time to play Moneyball:

  • John B. King Jr.

    Former Secretary, U.S. Department of Education, President Barack Obama

  • Vanessa Kirsch

    Founder & Managing Director, New Profit Inc.

  • Jim Kohlmoos

    Principal, EDGE Consulting Partners

  • Wendy Kopp

    CEO & Co-Founder, Teach for All

  • Scott Laband

    President, Colorado Succeeds

  • Former U.S. Senator Mary Landrieu (D-LA)

  • Mitch Landrieu

    Mayor of New Orleans

  • Pat Lawler

    CEO, Youth Villages

  • Isiah “Ike” Leggett

    County Executive, Montgomery County, MD

  • Yael Lehmann

    Executive Director, The Food Trust

  • Jeffrey Liebman

    Commissioner, Commission on Evidence-Based Policymaking

  • Kirsten Lodal

    CEO & Co-Founder, LIFT

  • Michael Lombardo

    CEO, Oakland Promise

  • Princess Lyles

    Executive Director, Democracy Builders

  • Nancy Madden

    President and Co-Founder, Success for All Foundation

  • Governor Dannel Malloy

  • Mary Marx

    President and CEO, PACE Center for Girls, Inc.

  • Ben McAdams

    Mayor of Salt Lake County

  • Michael McAfee

    Director, Promise Neighborhoods Institute at Policy Link

  • Governor Terry McAuliffe

    Governor of Virginia

Page 6 of 11« First...345678910...Last »