All Categories

Moneyball All-Stars

  • Press Release: Moneyball for Government Announces 32 New Non-Profit All-Stars

    Nearly Three Dozen Leaders From Across the Country Recognized for Their Organizations’ Commitment to the Use of Data, Evidence and Evaluation to Improve Outcomes WASHINGTON… Read more »

  • Katharine Abraham

    Chair, Commission on Evidence-Based Policymaking

  • Eric Adler

    Co-Founder & Managing Director, The SEED Foundation

  • Jennifer Alexander

    CEO, ConnCAN

  • David Autor

    Ford Professor of Economics at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology

  • Plinio Ayala

    President and CEO, Per Scholas

  • Former U.S. Senator Kelly Ayotte (R-NH)

  • Gary Bagley

    Executive Director, New York Cares

  • Katherine Baicker

    Dean, Harris School of Public Policy, University of Chicago

  • Michael Bailey

    Dean, McCourt School of Public Policy, Georgetown University

  • Former Governor Charlie Baker

    Former Governor of Massachusetts

  • Molly Baldwin

    Founder and CEO, ROCA

  • U.S. Senator Tammy Baldwin (D-WI)

  • Robert Balfanz

    Co-Founder/Principal Investigator and Researcher, Diplomas Now/Everyone Graduates Center

  • Melody Barnes

    Former Director, White House Domestic Policy Council, President Barack Obama

  • Michael S. Barr

    Dean, Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy, University of Michigan

  • Richard Barth


  • Mary Ann Bates

    Executive Director, J-PAL North America

  • Christine Benero

    CEO & President, Mile High United Way

  • U.S. Senator Michael Bennet (D-CO)