Moneyball All-Stars - Moneyball for Government

By investing limited taxpayer dollars in programs that work, we can improve outcomes for children, their families and communities across the country.

Bipartisan leaders from the public and private sectors have joined our All-Star lineup to tell government at all levels that it’s time to play Moneyball:

  • Eric Adler

    Co-Founder & Managing Director, The SEED Foundation

  • Jennifer Alexander

    CEO, ConnCAN

  • Katharine Abraham

    Chair, Commission on Evidence-Based Policymaking

  • Michelle Asha Cooper

    President, Institute for Higher Education Policy (IHEP)

  • Plinio Ayala

    President and CEO, Per Scholas

  • Gary Bagley

    Executive Director, New York Cares

  • Former U.S. Senator Kelly Ayotte (R-NH)

  • Robert Balfanz

    Co-Founder/Principal Investigator and Researcher, Diplomas Now/Everyone Graduates Center

  • Katherine Baicker

    Dean, Harris School of Public Policy, University of Chicago

  • Michael Bailey

    Dean, McCourt School of Public Policy, Georgetown University

  • Molly Baldwin

    Founder and CEO, ROCA

  • Richard Barth


  • Melody Barnes

    Former Director, White House Domestic Policy Council, President Barack Obama

  • Michael S. Barr

    Dean, Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy, University of Michigan

  • Christine Benero

    CEO & President, Mile High United Way

  • Gordon Berlin

    President, MDRC

  • U.S. Senator Michael Bennet (D-CO)

  • Richard Berlin

    Executive Director, DREAM

  • Jennifer Blatz

    President and CEO, StriveTogether

  • Richard J. Berry

    Mayor of Albuquerque