All Categories

Moneyball All-Stars

  • Dr. Ken Wagner

    Commissioner, Rhode Island Department of Education

  • Richard Riley

    Former Secretary, U.S. Department of Education, President Bill Clinton; Former Governor of South Carolina

  • Joel Rose

    Co-Founder and CEO, New Classrooms

  • Cecilia Elena Rouse

    Dean, Princeton School of Public and International Affairs, Princeton University

  • Kathy Roth-Douquet

    President and CEO, Blue Star Families

  • Michael Rubinger

    Former President & CEO, Local Initiatives Support Corporation

  • Robert E. Rubin

    Former Secretary of the U.S. Treasury Department (Clinton)

  • Sam Schaeffer

    CEO, Center for Employment Opportunities

  • Former U.S. House Speaker Paul Ryan (R-WI)

  • Dianna R. Wentzell

    Commissioner, Connecticut State Department of Education

  • Eric Schwarz

    Co-Founder & CEO, College for Social Innovation

  • Mora Segal

    CEO, Achievement Network

  • Diane Whitmore Schanzenbach

    Director of the Institute for Policy Research and the Margaret Walker Alexander Professor in the School of Education and Social Policy at Northwestern University

  • U.S. Representative Bobby Scott (D-VA)

  • Daniel Sellers

    Executive Director, MinnCAN

  • David Shapiro

    CEO, MENTOR: The National Mentoring Partnership

  • U.S. Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH)

  • Billy Shore

    Founder & CEO, Share Our Strength

  • Robert Shea

    Commissioner, Commission on Evidence-Based Policymaking

  • Robert Slavin

    Chairman, Success for All Foundation; Director, Johns Hopkins Center for Research and Reform in Education