Moneyball All-Stars - Moneyball for Government

By investing limited taxpayer dollars in programs that work, we can improve outcomes for children, their families and communities across the country.

Bipartisan leaders from the public and private sectors have joined our All-Star lineup to tell government at all levels that it’s time to play Moneyball:

  • Kirabo Jackson

    Abraham Harris Professor of Education and Social Policy and Faculty Fellow at the Institute for Policy Research at Northwestern University

  • Sly James

    Former Mayor of Kansas City, Missouri

  • Carla Javits

    President, REDF

  • Shavar Jeffries

    National President, Education Reform Now

  • Della Jenkins

    Executive Director, Actionable Intelligence for Social Policy

  • Greg Johnson

    CEO, Bottom Line

  • Thomas Kane

    Walter H. Gale Professor of Education at the Harvard Graduate School of Education

  • Lori Kaplan

    President & CEO, Latin American Youth Center

  • Michael Kaplan

    President & CEO, AIDS United

  • Deborah Kasask

    Former Executive Director, National Forum to Accelerate Middle Grades Reform

  • Jeremy Keele

    Executive Director, Policy Innovation Lab, University of Utah

  • Alan Khazei

    Founder, Be the Change Inc.

  • John B. King Jr.

    Former Secretary, U.S. Department of Education, President Barack Obama

  • Vanessa Kirsch

    Founder & Managing Director, New Profit Inc.

  • Jim Kohlmoos

    Principal, EDGE Consulting Partners

  • Wendy Kopp

    CEO & Co-Founder, Teach for All

  • U.S. Representative Raja Krishnamoorthi (D-IL)

  • James Kvaal

    President, Institute for College Access & Success

  • Scott Laband

    President, Colorado Succeeds

  • Governor Ned Lamont

    Governor of Connecticut