Moneyball All-Stars - Moneyball for Government

By investing limited taxpayer dollars in programs that work, we can improve outcomes for children, their families and communities across the country.

Bipartisan leaders from the public and private sectors have joined our All-Star lineup to tell government at all levels that it’s time to play Moneyball:

  • Taylor Randall

    Dean, David Eccles School of Business, University of Utah

  • Stephanie Rawlings-Blake

    Former Mayor of Baltimore

  • Kasim Reed

    Mayor of Atlanta

  • Robert Reifsnyder

    President, United Way of Greater Cincinnati

  • Robert Reischauer

  • Theresa Reno-Weber

    President and CEO, Metro United Way

  • Heather Reynolds

    President and CEO, Catholic Charities Fort Worth

  • Dennis M. Richardson

    CEO, Hillside Family of Agencies

  • Roberto J. Rodríguez

    President and CEO, Teach Plus

  • Christopher Ruszkowski

    Former Secretary of Education, New Mexico Department of Public Education

  • Dr. Ken Wagner

    Commissioner, Rhode Island Department of Education

  • Richard Riley

    Former Secretary, U.S. Department of Education, President Bill Clinton; Former Governor of South Carolina

  • Joel Rose

    Co-Founder and CEO, New Classrooms

  • Kathy Roth-Douquet

    President and CEO, Blue Star Families

  • Michael Rubinger

    Former President & CEO, Local Initiatives Support Corporation

  • Robert E. Rubin

    Former Secretary of the U.S. Treasury Department (Clinton)

  • Sam Schaeffer

    CEO, Center for Employment Opportunities

  • Former U.S. House Speaker Paul Ryan (R-WI)

  • Dianna R. Wentzell

    Commissioner, Connecticut State Department of Education

  • Eric Schwarz

    Co-Founder & CEO, College for Social Innovation