Moneyball All-Stars - Moneyball for Government

By investing limited taxpayer dollars in programs that work, we can improve outcomes for children, their families and communities across the country.

Bipartisan leaders from the public and private sectors have joined our All-Star lineup to tell government at all levels that it’s time to play Moneyball:

  • Stacey D. Stewart

    President, March of Dimes Foundation

  • Max Stier

    President and CEO, Partnership for Public Service

  • Elisabeth Stock

    Co-Founder and CEO, PowerMyLearning

  • Dorothy Stoneman

    Founder & CEO, YouthBuild USA

  • Michael R. Strain

    Director of Economic Policy Studies and the John G. Searle Scholar at the American Enterprise Institute

  • James Sullivan

    Co-Founder, The Wilson Sheehan Lab for Economic Opportunities (LEO)

  • Mindy Tarlow

    Former CEO & Executive Director, Center for Employment Opportunities

  • Angel Taveras

    Former Mayor of Providence

  • Carol Thompson Cole

    President & CEO, Venture Philanthropy Partners

  • Thomas Torkelson

    Founder & CEO, IDEA Public Schools

  • Erin Trenbeath-Murray

    CEO, Community Action Program/Headstart Utah

  • Kenneth Troske

    Commissioner, Commission on Evidence-Based Policymaking

  • Laura D. Tyson

    Former Chair, President’s Council of Economic Advisers and Director of the White House National Economic Council, President Clinton

  • Jill Vialet

    CEO and Founder, Playworks

  • Elisa Villanueva Beard

    CEO, Teach for America

  • Yasmina Vinci

    Executive Director, National Head Start Association

  • Rajiv Vinnakota

    Co-Founder & CEO, The Seed Foundation

  • Dr. Ken Wagner

    Former Commissioner, Rhode Island Department of Education

  • Kim Wallin

    Commissioner, Commission on Evidence-Based Policymaking

  • Martin Walsh

    Former Mayor of Boston