Moneyball All-Stars - Moneyball for Government

By investing limited taxpayer dollars in programs that work, we can improve outcomes for children, their families and communities across the country.

Bipartisan leaders from the public and private sectors have joined our All-Star lineup to tell government at all levels that it’s time to play Moneyball:

  • Mora Segal

    CEO, Achievement Network

  • Diane Whitmore Schanzenbach

    Director of the Institute for Policy Research and the Margaret Walker Alexander Professor in the School of Education and Social Policy at Northwestern University

  • U.S. Representative Bobby Scott (D-VA)

  • U.S. Senator Tim Scott (R-SC)

  • Daniel Sellers

    Executive Director, MinnCAN

  • David Shapiro

    CEO, MENTOR: The National Mentoring Partnership

  • U.S. Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH)

  • Billy Shore

    Founder & CEO, Share Our Strength

  • Robert Shea

    Commissioner, Commission on Evidence-Based Policymaking

  • Robert Slavin

    Chairman, Success for All Foundation; Director, Johns Hopkins Center for Research and Reform in Education

  • Eshauna Smith

    CEO, Urban Alliance

  • Michael D. Smith

    Executive Director of the My Brother’s Keeper Alliance and Director of Youth Opportunity Programs at the Obama Foundation, Former Special Assistant to the President and Senior Director of Cabinet Affairs for My Brother’s Keeper (Obama), and Former Director of the Social Innovation Fund (SIF)

  • Preston Smith

    Co-Founder & CEO, Rocketship Education

  • Deborah Smolover

    Executive Director, America Forward

  • Jesse Solomon

    Executive Director, BPE

  • Terri Sorensen

    President, Friends of the Children

  • Margaret Spellings

    Former Secretary, U.S Department of Education, President George W. Bush; President, George W. Bush Foundation

  • Gene Sperling

    Former Director of the National Economic Council for Presidents Barack Obama and Bill Clinton

  • Allan C. Stam

    Former Dean, Frank Batten School of Leadership and Public Policy, University of Virginia

  • Stacey D. Stewart

    President, March of Dimes Foundation